Styrelsen för 2019 - 2020

Utskrift av listan för 2019-2020 (kräver Acrobat reader eller liknande)
Bengt Jönsson
olands.ortagard@tele2.se
ordförande Malmgatan 17
386 60 Mörbylånga
telefon 0485-36624
Ulf Sturesson
sturessons.lantbruk@gmail.com
vice ordförande Stora Frö 202
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0485-36335
Sven Evert Hansen
svenevert.hansen@telia.com
sekreterare Torpvägen 11
382 45 Nybro
Telefon 0481-14934
0485-36126
Per-Gunnar Jönsson
p-g.j@telia.com
kassör Malmgatan 15
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0485-36169
Jörgen Nilsson
nilssonienskede@gmail.com
vägkommittén Affärsgatan 11
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0768 960616
Hans-Göran Martinsson
info@mabyggkontroll.se
vägkommittén
Malmgata 31
386 60 Mörbylånga
telefon 0485-36105
0768-460226
Benny Yngvesson
byngvesson@hotmail.com
vägkommittén Dalvägen 5
386 60 Mörbylånga
telefon 070-9436071
Kristian Sturesson
k.sturesson@mail.com
Vägkommittén Mältaregatan 3
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 070-8107800
Per Nemback
pnemback@gmail.com
  Hagaparksvägen 5
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0485-18645

Suppleanter för styrelsen

Bengt Kläppe
bengt.klappe@telia.com
  Örnvägen 8
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0485-36488
Berit Elander
berit.elander@telia.com
  Rudolfs väg 4
386 60 Mörbylånga
telefon 0485-36217
Lena Sundin
lena.sundin@teliasonera.com
  Tågvägen 14
865 31 Alnö
telefon 0485-36002
070-5650928
Peter Jönsson
kopj@telia.com
  Malmgatan 2, Stora Frö
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0485-36646
Anders Andersson
  Mältaregatan 1B
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0703978912
Per-Inge Karlsson
per.inge.karlsson@gmail.com
  Älgerumsvägen 19
383 32 Mönsterås
Ola Malmqvist
info@morbylangavvs.se
  Mältaregatan 2 Stora Frö
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0485-36383
Tommy Berggren
  Ediths väg 1
386 60 Möbylånga
Telefon