Styrelsen för 2021 - 2022

Utskrift av listan för 2021-2022
Bengt Jönsson
bengt.jonsson5211@gmail.com
ordförande Malmgatan 17
386 60 Mörbylånga
telefon 0485-36624
Ulf Sturesson
sturessons.lantbruk@gmail.com
vice ordförande Stora Frö 202
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0485-36335
Sven Evert Hansen
svenevert.hansen@telia.com
sekreterare Torpvägen 11
382 45 Nybro
Telefon 0481-14934
0485-36126
Per-Gunnar Jönsson
p-g.j@telia.com
kassör Malmgatan 15
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0485-36169
Jörgen Nilsson
nilssonienskede@gmail.com
vägkommittén Affärsgatan 11
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0768 960616
Hans-Göran Martinsson
info@mabyggkontroll.se
vägkommittén Malmgata 31
386 60 Mörbylånga
telefon 0485-36105
0768-460226
Anders Eklund
anders.eklund1@gmail.com
vägkommittén  Eriks väg 4
386 60 Mörbylånga
telefon
Kristian Sturesson
k.sturesson@mail.com
vägkommittén Mältaregatan 3
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 070-8107800
Stefan Thörn
thorn.stefan@gmail.com
vägkommittén Malmgatan 13
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 070-9628558
Per Nemback
pnemback@gmail.com
  Hagaparksvägen 5
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0485-18645

Suppleanter för styrelsen

Bengt Kläppe
bengt.klappe@telia.com
  Örnvägen 8
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0485-36488
Berit Elander
berit.elander@telia.com
  Rudolfs väg 4
386 60 Mörbylånga
telefon 0485-36217
Lena Sundin
lena.sundin@teliasonera.com
  Tågvägen 14
865 31 Alnö
telefon 0485-36002
070-5650928
Peter Jönsson
kopj@telia.com
  Malmgatan 2, Stora Frö
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0485-36646
Anders Andersson
aandersson180@gmail.com
  Mältaregatan 1B
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0703978912
Per-Inge Karlsson
per.inge.karlsson@gmail.com
  Genvägen 16
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 070-3810846
Ola Malmqvist
info@morbylangavvs.se
  Mältaregatan 2 Stora Frö
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon 0485-36383
Henrik Hagen
henrikhagen@hotmail.com
  Lövvägen 4
386 60 Mörbylånga
Telefon tel: 0708674670